Contact

Keep in touch with the Vanguard! We appreciate input from all of our readers – students, faculty, staff, and community members alike. Feel free to send us story ideas, let us know when events will happen on campus, or submit a Letter to the Editor.

There are several ways to communicate with us:

Phone
Advertising: (810) 965-7614
Editor-in-Chief: (989) 964-4482

E-mail
vanguard@svsu.edu

Editor-in-Chief: Connor Doyle cgdoyle@svsu.edu
News Editor: Brian Fox bvfox@svsu.edu
Sports Editor: Jeremy Flood jaflood@svsu.edu
A&E Editor: Dylan Powell dipowell@svsu.edu
Design & Photo Editor: Kyle Will klwill@svsu.edu
Web Editor: Jared Putz jlputz@svsu.edu
Business Manager: Andrew Jarmon adjarmon@svsu.edu
Advertising Manager: Lauren Miller lrmille1@svsu.edu

We’re in Curtiss Hall 125 across the hall from Dining Services. You can find us there on most weekends during the fall and winter semesters. If we aren’t in, leave a message in our drop box.

Mail
The Valley Vanguard
7400 Bay Road
125 Curtiss Hall
University Center, MI 48710